

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHENGODE

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

S.No.	Name	Details	Representation
		Chairman, KSR Educational	
1.	Shri.R.Srinivasan	and Charitable Trust	Chairman
2.	K.S.Sachin	Vice Chairman,	
		KSR Educational and	Vice Chairman
		Charitable Trust	
	Mrs.Rajammal Rangasamy	Vice-President,	
3.		KSR Educational and	Vice-President
		Charitable Trust	
	Mrs.Kavitha Srinivasan	Treasurer cum Executive	Treasurer cum Executive Director
4.		Director,	
4.		KSR Educational and	
		Charitable Trust	
		Member,	
5.	Mr.K.S.Nithin	KSR Educational and	Member
		Charitable Trust	
		Asst. Secretary,	
б.	Mr.S.R.Natesan	KSR Educational and	Asst. Secretary
		Charitable Trust	nost. Secretary
		Member,	
7.	Dr.E.K.Sagadhevan	KSR Educational and	Member
		Charitable Trust	Weinber
		Professor,	
8.	Dr. V.Geetha		State Govt. Nominee
		Department of Electrical and	
		Electronics Engineering,	
		Government College of	
		Engineering, Salem.	
9.	Dr.P.Lakshmi	Professor,	University Nominee
		Department of Electrical and	
		Electrical Engineering,	
		CEG Campus,	
		Anna University, Chennai.	
10.	Dr. P.Parthiban	Professor,	Educationist, Nominated by the Management
		Department of Production	
		Engineering, National	
		Institute of Technology,	
		Tiruchirappalli.	
11.	Dr.S.D.Sudharsan	Executive Director,	Industrialist Nominated by the Management
		C-DAC, Bengaluru	
		· · · · ·	
12.		Global Head,	Industrialist
	Mr.P.B.Kotur	Global Engineering Academy,	Nominated by the
		L&T Technology Services	Management
13.	Dr. K.B.Jayanthi	Dean Academics, KSRCT	Senior Faculty Member
			Nominated by the
			Principal
14.	Dr. A.Kumaravel	Dean Administration and	Senior Faculty Member
		International Relations,	Nominated by the
		KSRCT	Principal
15.	Dr.G.Karthikeyan	Vice Principal, KSRCT	Senior Faculty Member
			Nominated by the
			Principal
	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan		Ex- Officio Member &

Governing Body Members (2024-2025)